Hyndai
Seat
Citr├Âen
Suzuki
Isuzu

HOOLDUS - SILLER AUTO AUTOKESKUS

TALLINNA TÄNAV 86

 


Margus Koppel

Hooldusnõunik
margus.koppel@sillerauto.ee
444 8873

Joel Kislõi

Hooldusnõunik
joel.kisloi@sillerauto.ee
444 8874
+372 5885 6788
 

 


Margus Mägi

Töökojameister
margus.magi@sillerauto.ee
444 8876

Krista Letlane

Müügisekretär
krista.letlane@sillerauto.ee
444 8877

 

KEREOSAKOND

  

Martin Koovit

Keretööde nõunik
martin.koovit@sillerauto.ee
444 8862
                 

  

Sirje Lauder

Kereosakonna müügisekretär
sirje.lauder@sillerauto.ee
+372 5373 6691
444 8862

  

Olav Jensen

Keretööde nõunik
olav.jensen@sillerauto.ee
+372 5667 6575
444 8855 

AUTOMÜÜK

  

  

Raul Luik

Automüügi osakonna juhataja
raul@sillerauto.ee
+372 444 8866

 

 

JUHATAJA

 

Ervin Juht

Juhataja
ervin@sillerauto.ee
+372 5179171 

 

RAAMATUPIDAJA

Urve Järve

Raamatupidaja
urve.jarve@sillerauto.ee
 

                    

Siller Auto OÜ

Juriidiline aadress:

Suur- Kaare 69,

71015 Viljandi

 

Reg.kood: 10313094

KMKR: EE100212950

 

 

Arveldusarve number:

a/a: 103020064044000

IBAN: EE751010302006404000